Constitution of GST Facilitation Cell of MCA

The Undersigned is directed to state that a GST Facilitation Cell has been constituted under Dr. Mohan Chutani, Economic Adviser, Ministry of Corporate’ Affairs (MCA). The GST Facilitation Cell will aim to ensure smooth and successful roll out of GST and will be in touch with all stakeholders as well as professional institutes and industry associations.

The committee consist of the following persons:- 

S. No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Mohan Chutani Economic Adviser
2. Sh. Rakesh Tyagi Director
3. Sh. J.S. Audhkhasi Deputy Secretary
4. Sh. G. Vaidheeswaran Deputy Secretary
5. Sh. Manmohan Juneja Joint Director
6. Sh. P.C. Guravaiah Joint Director
7. Ms. Divya Sharma Assistant Director
8. Ms. Anju Sagar Scientist

The Cell will be functional on all working days between 09:00 AM to 05:30 PM and queries related to GST can be sent on


Copy of Notice